Menu Close


Goffstown Public Library Foundation 

Mission Statement

The Goffstown Public Library Foundation is organized as a not-for-profit organization to secure contributions to help support the capital needs of the Goffstown Public Library.

We are a 501(c)(3) organization our EIN is: 85-3993353



Kathy Coughlin, DVM – Chair/Director

Evelyn Redmond – Vice Chair/Director

David Pierce – Treasurer/Director

Sue Riel – Secretary/Director

Bill Babine – Director

Meg Cronin – Director

Curt DeVetter – Director

Open – Director

Ex-officio members

Dianne Hathaway – Library Director

Patty Penick – Head of Youth Services



The Goffstown Public Library Foundation was formed in 2020.  

Aimee Huntemann – Chair Library Board of Trustees

Kathleen Coughlin – Library Board of Trustees

Kathleen Holt – Library Board of Trustees

Diane Hebert – Library Board of Trustees

Aimee Gaudette – Library Board of Trustees


 How to Get Involved: If you wish to join the foundation or assist in the capital campaign please email Kathy Coughlin

Current committees:

  1. Marketing & Communications
  2. Public Relations/Fundraising
  3. Development